Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Shri. Raosaheb Ramrao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Savlaj, Tal. - Tasgaon, Dist.: - Sangli Students' Council Academic Year- 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Member		Position
1.	Prin. Dr. K. H. Shinde	Chairman ;	
2.	Prof. F. S. Shirsat	Principal Nominated Teacher	
3.	Mr. M. V. Jadhav	N.S.S. Programme Officer	
4.	Mr. P. B. Chavan	Physical Director	
5.	Ms. Mali Sanika Mahadeo	B. A. I	Member
6.	Mr. Chavan Akash Dinkar	B. A. II	Member
7.	Ms. Darshana Santosh Mane	B. A. III	Member
8.	Ms. Shital Balaso Chavan	B. Sc. I	Member
9.	Ms. Anuradha Kashinath Bhadake	B. Sc. II	Member
10.	Ms. Snehal Balaso Belawade	B. Sc. III	Member
11.	Mr. Kunal Balasaheb Patil	B. A. I	Sports Nominee
12.			NSS Nominee
13.	Ms. Bhagyashri Gajanan Zambare	B. A. I	Cultural Department Nominee
14.	Ms. Kiran Vijay Jadhav	B. Sc. I	Principal Nominated Student
15.	Ms. Manasi Tatyasaheb Dhende	•	





PRINCIPAL Shri.Raosaheb Ramrao Patil Mchavidyalaya,SAVLAJ,Dist.Sangli